Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.  Please feel free to contact us!

Goede Premier Recruitment

11188 Tesson Ferry Road Suite 203
St. Louis, MO 63123
Office: 314.843.2727
Fax: 314.843.2728 

Tim Goede

President
Member of ASIS
tim@gprsearch.com

Don Goede

Vice President of Sales
don@gprsearch.com

Jeff Goede

Vice President of Recruitment
jeff@gprsearch.com

Jeff Martinez

Vice President of Recruitment
jeffm@gprsearch.com

Josh Fagas

Recruiter
josh@gprsearch.com

Erica Price

Director of Recruitment – Engineering, Security & A/V Recruitment
erica@gprsearch.com




Back to top